Bishop Guertin Updates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email to teachers not listed: LastNameFirstInitial@bghs.org

Staff Phone Number: 603.889.4107 extensions listed below

Main Office Phone Line: 603.889.4107

Mailing address:

194 Lund Road
Nashua, NH 03060

 

 

 

    Administration

 

Staff Member Email
President Linda Brodeur brodeurl@bghs.org
Principal Jason Strniste strnistej@bghs.org
Vice Principal Dan Gurall guralld@bghs.org
Director of School Counseling and Admission Brenda Poznanski poznanskib@bghs.org
Dean of Student Formation Patrick Palmer palmerp@bghs.org
 
Director of Technology  Aaron Fitzgibbons fitzgibbons@bghs.org
Driector of Athletics Ryan Brown brownr@bghs.org
Campus Ministry  Mollie Pinsonneault pinsonneaultm@bghs.org
Director of Student Activities Kristie Mullin mullink@bghs.org
 
Director of Finance  Linda Crump CrumpL@bghs.org
Director of Annual Fund, Alumni Relations, and Facilities Pete Paladino paladinop@bghs.org
 
Associate Director of Counseling Dylan Mullin mullind@bghs.org
Associate Director of Admissions David Giarrusso giarrussod@bghs.org
Registrar and Database Manager Ellen Gillis gillise@bghs.org
 

   Department Chairs

English Bethany Prunier prunierb@bghs.org
Theolo Bethany Raymond raymondb@bghs.org
Mathematics Jane Wielgoszinski wielgoszinskij@bghs.org
Science Bruce Miller millerb@bghs.org
Social Studies Mark Phillips phillipsm@bghs.org
World Languages Daniel Gioffre gioffred@bghs.org
Fine Arts – Music Brian Starck starckb@bghs.org
Fine Arts – Visual Linda Fletcher fletcherl@bghs.org
Health and Fitness John Trisciani triscianij@bghs.org
Computer Science Thomas Indelicato indelicatot@bghs.org
 

   Areas of Concern

Admissions David Giarrusso
Associate Director of Admissions
giarrussod@bghs.org
Alumni Relations Pete Paladino
Director of Alumni
paladinop@bghs.org
Athletics Ryan Brown
Atheltic Director
brownr@bghs.org
  Zack Nelson
Assistant Athletic Director 
nelsonz@bghs.org
Attendance  Amy Caito
Attendance Officer
caitoa@bghs.org
Bus Transportation Amy Caito
Attendance Officer
caitoa@bghs.org
Campus Ministry / Retreats Mollie Pinsonneault
Campus Minister
pinsonneaultm@bghs.org
Clubs and Activities Kristie Mullin
Student Activities Coordinator
mullink@bghs.org
College Counseling and Applications School Counselor
Community Service Mollie Pinsonneault
Campus Minister
pinsonneaultm@bghs.org
Concussions – Return to Participation Sara Home
Athletic Trainer
hornes@bghs.org
Concussions – Academic Accomodations Dan Gurall
Vice Principal
guralld@bghs.org
Course Offerings and Curriculum Appropriate Department Chair
Discipline / Dress Code Patrick Palmer
Dean of Student Formation
palmerp@bghs.org
Financial Aid Susan Connolly
Tuition Manager
connollys@bghs.org
Fundraising / Advancement Julie Prangley
Associate Director of Advancement
prangleyj@bghs.org
Library / Br. Euclid Beaumont Center Bonnie Barbaro
Beaumont Center Director
barbarob@bghs.org
Lockers Amy Caito
Attendance Officer
caitoa@bghs.org
Parking Joan McCabe
Receptionist
mccabej@bghs.org
Publications and Media Relations Pat Salvas
Digital Design and Content Manager
salvasp@bghs.org
Personal Counseling Student’s School Counselor 
Scheduling Student’s School Counselor 
School Apparel Br. Larry Beaunoyer
Bookstore Manager
brlarry@bghs.org
School Nurse / Health Kerry Turner, RN
School Nurse
turner@bghs.org
Student Accounts Susan Connolly
Accounts Receivable
connollys@bghs.org
Summer Courses Student’s School Counselor   
Technology Aaron Fitzgibbons
Director of Technology
fitzgibbons@bghs.org
Textbooks Br. Larry Beaunoyer
Bookstore Manager
brlarry@bghs.org
Transcripts Suzanne Michaud
Administrative Assistant for Counseling
michauds@bghs.org
Tuition Susan Connolly
Accounts Receivable
connollys@bghs.org
Volunteering Theresa Lucier
Special Events and Relations Manager
luciert@bghs.org
Website Pat Salvas
Digital Design and Content Manager
salvasp@bghs.org