Mandatory ImPACT Testing for Incoming Students and Returning Juniors

 
Bishop Guertin will continue the program of ImPACT testing for concussion safety for the 2019 - 2020 school year. As a reminder, all incoming freshman, transfer students, juniors, and anyone who has not yet taken a baseline in the last 2 school years, needs to be tested. 

Scheduled Summer Testing Sessions for the ImPACT baseline test are listed below:
Mon, Jul 29, 9:00 AM
Mon, Jul 29, 11:00 AM
Mon, Jul 29, 5:00 PM

Tue, Jul 30, 9:00 AM
Tue, Jul 30, 11:00 AM

Wed, Jul 31, 9:00 AM
Wed, Jul 31, 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 31, 5:00 PM

Thu, Aug 1, 9:00 AM
Thu, Aug 1, 11:00 AM
Thu, Aug 1, 5:00 PM

Fri, Aug 2, 9:00 AM
Fri, Aug 2, 11:00 AM

Mon, Aug 5, 9:00 AM
Mon, Aug 5, 11:00 AM

Tue, Aug 6, 9:00 AM
Tue, Aug 6, 11:00 AM
Tue, Aug 6, 5:00 PM

Wed, Aug 7, 9:00 AM
Wed, Aug 7, 11:00 AM

Thu, Aug 8, 4:00 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 6:00 PM

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00 AM
Mon, Aug 12, 11:00 AM
Mon, Aug 12, 5:00 PM

Tue, Aug 13, 9:00 AM
Tue, Aug 13, 11:00 AM
Tue, Aug 13, 5:00 PM

Wed, Aug 14, 9:00 AM
Wed, Aug 14, 11:00 AM
Wed, Aug 14, 5:00 PM

Bishop Guertin High School
194 Lund Road Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 889-4107
Bishop Guertin High School is a private, Catholic, coeducational, college-preparatory day school for grades 9-12, located in Nashua, NH.