News and Events

Top Scholars for the Class of 2021 Named

Each spring, Bishop Guertin honors the Top Scholars for the year's graduating class. This year's scholars have distinguished themselves for their commitment to their academics and extracurricular endeavors. Congratulations!


The Class of 2021 Valedictorian is Aya Eyceoz. The Salutatorian for the Class of 2021 is Geoffrey Zhang.
The students with the 3rd-, 4th-, and 5th-highest GPA in the class, respectively, will serve as Masters Ceremony at our end-of-year exercises. Serving as our Master of Ceremonies at Graduation, the third ranked student in the Class of 2021 is Aiden Auretto. Our 4th- and 5th-ranked students, in no particular order are William McGregor (Master of Ceremonies at Green and Gold Awards Night) and Zachary Warren (Master of Ceremonies at Senior Awards).
Additionally, each of the following 26 students will be graduating from Bishop Guertin with a final GPA of 4.0 or higher:
Charlene Amarello
Petra Bajdek
Amelia Ballingall
Grace Bellavance
Nathan Brodeur
Randal Brown
Thomas Cairns
Ishika Chourasia
Bree Cooley
Stephanie Coulombe
Lillian Getter
Hannah Gilbertson
Grace Jones
Nathan Kane
Blayne Laliberte
Bridget Lalmond
Amy Maalouf
Zachary Rioux
Olivia Shusta
Willow Smith
Sarah St. Lawrence
Dylan Steward
Christopher Swanson
Adam Therrien
Monina Tosi
Andrea Vegliante
Matthew Zeichick

Congratulations to these amazing Cardinals on four years of dedication and hard work!